Skip to main content

AlphaWeek Tactical

Busting The Myths About Tactical Trading Strategies

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 3pm GMT / 10am Eastern / 9am Central

 

To register for Busting The Myths About Tactical Trading Strategies please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investors who allocate capital to third party investment funds/managed accounts. Investment managers and Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

***When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Busting The Myths About Tactical Trading Strategies.