Skip to main content

Launching Your Hedge Fund Strategy In An ETF

A New Route To Access Capital

Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 3.00pm GMT / 10AM Eastern 9am Central

 

To register for Launching Your Hedge Fund Strategy In An ETF, please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investment managers and investors into third party investment funds/managed accounts. Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

***When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Launching Your Hedge Fund Strategy In An ETF.