Skip to main content

Macro Investing In An Era Of Great Power Competition

What You Need To Know To Take Advantage Of The Current Geopolitical Landscape

Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 5pm GMT / 12pm Eastern / 11am Central

 

To register for Macro Investing In An Era Of Great Power Competition, please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for hedge fund managers and institutional investors into third party investment funds/managed accounts.

 

***When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Macro Investing In An Era Of Great Power Competition.