Skip to main content

AlphaWeek Tactical

Performing Due Diligence On A Tactical Trading Manager

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6pm GMT / 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central

 

To register for Performing Due Diligence On A Tactical Trading Manager please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investors who allocate capital to third party investment funds/managed accounts. Investment managers and Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

*We are not recording the webinar so please only register if you can attend on the day.

 

**When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Performing Due Diligence On A Tactical Trading Manager.