Skip to main content

AlphaWeek Tactical

Portfolio Construction And Tactical Trading Strategies

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6pm GMT / 1pm Eastern / 12pm Central

 

To register for Portfolio Construction And Tactical Trading Strategies please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investors who allocate capital to third party investment funds/managed accounts. Investment managers and Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

*We are not recording the webinar so please only register if you can attend on the day.

 

**When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Portfolio Construction And Tactical Trading Strategies.