Skip to main content

Private Credit In A Post-Covid World

Webinar 2: Distressed Debt

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 2.30pm GMT / 3.30PM CET / 9.30am Eastern

 

The private credit industry has ballooned in the past decade, but fundraising has plateaued, and the damage caused to businesses due to the lockdowns designed to stem the spread of Covid-19 has led to some commentators questioning the wisdom of allocating to private credit strategies in the current environment.

 

Private Credit In A Post-Covid World is a series of 3 webinars designed to educate institutional and professional investors about some of the opportunities and risks involved in allocating to private debt managers in three of the constituent asset sub-classes in the industry.

 

***Complimentary attendance to this webinar is open to money management firm employees and investors in/allocators to third party money management firms. Please enter your contact details using the form below.

 

***When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Private Credit In A Post-Covid World Webinar 2: Distressed Debt