Skip to main content

Producing A Valuation Rerate With Digital Transformation

 

Every Company Will Become A Technology Company

 

Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 1pm Eastern / Noon Central / 10am Pacific

 

To register for Producing A Valuation Rerate With Digital Transformation, please enter your details using the form below.

 

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investment managers and investors into third party investment funds/managed accounts. Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

All Attendees Receive A Chapter Of Bruce Sinclair's New Book, The Private Equity Digital Operating Partner: How to Use Digital Transformation for Value Creation. You must attend, not just register, to receive the freebie!

 

***When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page.***

 

***Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend Producing A Valuation Rerate With Digital Transformation.