Skip to main content

How To Use Your Service Providers To Improve Your Asset Raising Efforts

Insights from Digital Communications Technology

     Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 3pm GMT / 10am Eastern / 9am Central

 

To apply for a ticket to attend How To Use Your Service Providers To Improve Your Asset Raising Efforts: Insights from Digital Communications Technology, please enter your details using the form below.

Complimentary attendance to this webinar is available for investment managers and investors into third party investment funds/managed accounts. Assuming that we can easily verify your status, you will receive an email from Zoom, our webinar technology provider, with the calendar invite and the link you'll need to access the webinar on May 6th. If we can't easily verify your status, we'll need to contact you before confirming your place.

Service providers, please click here to purchase a ticket.

 

All registered attendees who attend the webinar will receive a copy of Actionable Asset Raising Insights, a compendium of marketing insights and recommendations from Frumerman and Nemeth.

 

*When you hit submit, you may need to wait a few seconds before you are directed to the submission confirmation page*

 

**Please check your junk or spam folder in case your email client sends the application confirmation email there**

 

***We are not recording this webinar, so be sure to attend***

 

Please read the terms and conditions of application/registration before applying for a ticket to attend How To Use Your Service Providers To Improve Your Asset Raising Efforts: Insights from Digital Communications Technology.